Legal information

Legal information


[img]http://www.studip.de/images/studipanim.gif
Version: 5.3.5


The following administrators are responsible for this Stud.IP installation (Stud.IP der Märkischen Kliniken):
none. Oops. This is supposed not to happen...

General queries e.g., password queries, please contact:
tina.hartmann@maerkische-kliniken.de

The following institutes participate:
(Named are the institutes administrators responsible for the corresponding query areas)

Ausbildung (MTRA)

Andrea Adiprasito, E-Mail:Andrea.Adiprasito@maerkische-kliniken.de
Seyma Aktuerk, E-Mail:Seyma.Aktuerk@maerkische-kliniken.de
Tina Hartmann, E-Mail:tina.hartmann@maerkische-kliniken.de
Stephanie Putz, E-Mail:stephanie.putz@maerkische-kliniken.de

Ausbildung (OTA)

Seyma Aktuerk, E-Mail:Seyma.Aktuerk@maerkische-kliniken.de
Sebastian Hambloch, E-Mail:sebastian.hamblock@maerkische-kliniken.de
Tina Hartmann, E-Mail:tina.hartmann@maerkische-kliniken.de
Sabine Kraus, E-Mail:sabine.kraus@maerkische-kliniken.de
Stephanie Putz, E-Mail:stephanie.putz@maerkische-kliniken.de
Melissa Schefczyk, E-Mail:Melissa.schefczyk@maerkische-kliniken.de
Stefan Seliger, E-Mail:stefan.seliger@maerkische-kliniken.de

Ausbildung (Pflege)

Seyma Aktuerk, E-Mail:Seyma.Aktuerk@maerkische-kliniken.de
Elke Schumann, E-Mail:Elke.Schumann@maerkische-kliniken.de

Interne Schulungen

Seyma Aktuerk, E-Mail:Seyma.Aktuerk@maerkische-kliniken.de
Tina Hartmann, E-Mail:tina.hartmann@maerkische-kliniken.de
Jacqueline Hoffmann, E-Mail:jacqueline.Hoffmann@klinikum-luedenscheid.de
Stephanie Putz, E-Mail:stephanie.putz@maerkische-kliniken.de
Elke Schumann, E-Mail:Elke.Schumann@maerkische-kliniken.de

MTRA

Andrea Adiprasito, E-Mail:Andrea.Adiprasito@maerkische-kliniken.de
Seyma Aktuerk, E-Mail:Seyma.Aktuerk@maerkische-kliniken.de
Tina Hartmann, E-Mail:tina.hartmann@maerkische-kliniken.de

OTA

Seyma Aktuerk, E-Mail:Seyma.Aktuerk@maerkische-kliniken.de
Sebastian Hambloch, E-Mail:sebastian.hamblock@maerkische-kliniken.de
Tina Hartmann, E-Mail:tina.hartmann@maerkische-kliniken.de
Sabine Kraus, E-Mail:sabine.kraus@maerkische-kliniken.de
Stephanie Putz, E-Mail:stephanie.putz@maerkische-kliniken.de
Melissa Schefczyk, E-Mail:Melissa.schefczyk@maerkische-kliniken.de
Stefan Seliger, E-Mail:stefan.seliger@maerkische-kliniken.de

Pflegeschule

Tina Hartmann, E-Mail:tina.hartmann@maerkische-kliniken.de
Stephanie Putz, E-Mail:stephanie.putz@maerkische-kliniken.de
Jessica Vormberg, E-Mail:Jessica.Vormberg@maerkische-kliniken.de

Strahlenschutz

Seyma Aktuerk, E-Mail:Seyma.Aktuerk@maerkische-kliniken.de
Tina Hartmann, E-Mail:tina.hartmann@maerkische-kliniken.de
Jacqueline Hoffmann, E-Mail:jacqueline.Hoffmann@klinikum-luedenscheid.de
Stephanie Putz, E-Mail:stephanie.putz@maerkische-kliniken.de
Elke Schumann, E-Mail:Elke.Schumann@maerkische-kliniken.de

Weiterbildung

Andrea Adiprasito, E-Mail:Andrea.Adiprasito@maerkische-kliniken.de
Seyma Aktuerk, E-Mail:Seyma.Aktuerk@maerkische-kliniken.de
Tina Hartmann, E-Mail:tina.hartmann@maerkische-kliniken.de
Stephanie Putz, E-Mail:stephanie.putz@maerkische-kliniken.de

Weiterbildung (MTRA)

Seyma Aktuerk, E-Mail:Seyma.Aktuerk@maerkische-kliniken.de
Tina Hartmann, E-Mail:tina.hartmann@maerkische-kliniken.de
Jacqueline Hoffmann, E-Mail:jacqueline.Hoffmann@klinikum-luedenscheid.de
Stephanie Putz, E-Mail:stephanie.putz@maerkische-kliniken.de

Weiterbildung (Pflege)

Seyma Aktuerk, E-Mail:Seyma.Aktuerk@maerkische-kliniken.de
Jacqueline Hoffmann, E-Mail:jacqueline.Hoffmann@klinikum-luedenscheid.de
Sabine Kraus, E-Mail:sabine.kraus@maerkische-kliniken.de
Stephanie Putz, E-Mail:stephanie.putz@maerkische-kliniken.de
Elke Schumann, E-Mail:Elke.Schumann@maerkische-kliniken.de